Chili’s: My Favorite Comfort Food Place

There are a lot of restaurants in SM Megamall, but the one I place I keep coming back to when I have a longing for comfort food is Chili’s. After a long day at work, I just want to savor a bowl of their Chicken Enchilada soup.

img_4434_fotor

I usually have their Crispy Chicken Tacos, but today I decided to try their Honey Chipotle Chicken Crispers.

img_4438_fotor

I liked the crispy chicken crispers, although I thought it was a little too sweet. It’s the same sauce they use in the crispy chicken taco, but the saltiness of the bacon in the taco balances the sweetness.

 

 

Leave a Reply

