Grateful Project Day 195: The Return of the Amazing Aloha Burger

I am not a big fan of the regular Jollibee burgers, but I do love their Amazing Aloha Burger. What’s not to like? Aside from their beef patty, there’s pineapple, bacon and cheese. Yummy right? Unfortunately, it is not always on the menu. When we passed by Jollibee a few days ago, I was surprised to see a poster of the Amazing Aloha Champ Burger! So today, my husband and I decided to order that for lunch. It did not fail us. It is just as delicious as I remember it.

002_aloha

Photo from Google Images

Leave a Reply

