Grateful Project Day 175: A Supportive Class Adviser

Like I mentioned in an earlier post, I volunteered to be a class parent officer in my son’s class. In my capacity as secretary, I deal a lot with the class adviser. This year, I am excited to work with our new class adviser. We met her after the orientation last week. She seems nice – strict, but nice. We’ve had some exchange of e-mails this past week and it seems that she is very eager to take on her new wards. I look forward to working with her this coming school year.

Leave a Reply

