Grateful Project Day 132: Happy Cream Puff

A couple of days ago, my friend Alnette posted a photo of her latest food find – Happy Cream Puff. They set up a new shop beside one of her clinics. Since I had an appointment to bring my son to her today, I thought I’d check it out. Happy Cream Puff sells cream puff with different toppings. They have 28 different toppings to choose from – white chocolate, dark chocolate, green tea, blueberry, strawberry, caramel, with nuts, and so much more. I decided to get a box of 10 to try them out.

ImageI liked all the flavors we got. My favorite, though, is the chocolate/strawberry topping. The cream puffs were freshly-made, with just the right amount of sweetness. They’re smaller than usual so there’s that tendency to just pop them one after another into your mouth. They’re really good.

Leave a Reply

