Grateful Project Day 94: My Stylist Ino

I went for a haircut today in David’s Salon at the Podium with my stylist, Ino. He’s been cutting my hair for sometime now. My hair is difficult to style because it’s wavy and thin. I’ve tried many hair stylists before but I wasn’t satisfied with the results. But with Ino, I like the way my hair behaves. He’s very good at what he does. That’s why I keep on coming back to him for my hair styling needs. I am grateful to have found a talented hair stylist.

Leave a Reply

