Grateful Project Day 74: Lunch with My Parents

First of all, I am grateful that my mom’s post-operative course went well. She had her last follow-up this morning and her surgeon said that she will be okay. I am also grateful for the wonderful lunch we had with my parents today. I accompanied them to the doctor then met up with Bong and Trixi for lunch (Chino had  his last set of exams today). Since we were in the mall early, I brought them around to look at the new Mega Fashion Hall. Not too many stores have opened, but the ones that were (especially the restaurants) looked promising. I hope we get to try some of them soon.

Leave a Reply

